Luschka’s Health Journey DAY 7 of 90

LOL – I am amazed that I have made it to DAY 7 of my 90 – day health and fitness journey .. I am definitely glad though because I have officially unlocked the next level – the level that was tripping me up .. where I can increase the intensity and start tightening up lose ends .. but first – I have to celebrate the fact that I am finally getting into a proper sleep rhythm .. this is definitely a major feat given that my sleep pattern – well – actually, I didn’t have that before and now it looks like I am developing one .. so – YAY!!

WORKOUT OF THE DAY

today is the second official rest day of my journey .. I have made a rule to not workout on weekends .. perhaps I will start doing so, recreationaly, once I have a proper rhythm going, but for now the weekends are the time I spend to recover and refresh and get in the right state of mind for a new week ..!

WHAT I ATE

HYDRATION

  • 700ml water (in the morning)
  • 300ml tea with milk
  • 300ml tea with milk
  • 200ml water
  • 300ml tea with milk
  • 400ml hot chocolate with whipped cream
  • 700ml water (in the evening)

SLEEP

7 hours

HOW DO I FEEL TODAY ..?

I am feeling hopeful that when I start chloe ting’s 2 week shred challenge tomorrow, I will finish it ..

Luschka’s Health Journey – 90 days .. in the beginning ..

DATE: TUESDAY, 21 JULY 2020

here’s how I had initially started my health and fitness journey – the first time I tried ..

Luschka’s Health Journey – DAY 7: sunday, 2 august 2020

Published by theluschmaster

Certified: Business Management and Digital Marketing Founder: DinnerTalk (Live Facebook Production) Social Media: @theluschmaster Lifestyle and Entertainment Content tralala, theluschmaster.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started